My Summer Reading List

May 26, 2010

As I plan on making a lot of lifestyle changes this summer, I’d like to read more. While I learn about the Dane County Farmers’ Market and all the food Wisconsin has to offer, I’m interested in gaining a broader knowledge about food and the culture that surrounds it.

I started a summer reading list a few weeks ago. A list of all sorts of books (mostly food ones, a few sciences ones) that I want to dive into this summer. In no particular order, here it is.

Any other suggestions?

2 Responses to “My Summer Reading List”


  1. These are my top ten of the genre: http://lemonbasil.blogspot.com/2009/03/top-10-best-books-on-conscious-eating.html

    I’ll let you know if I come across any other tasty reads! Let me know how it goes!


Leave a Reply

